Southern Minnesota Regional Trauma Foundation (SMRTF)

Foundation Officers

President: Denise Klinkner, MD
Vice-President: Bethany Corliss DaRocha, MD
Secretary: Paul Drucker
Treasurer: Torrey Carlblom

Appointed Staff

Executive Director: Maria Flor, RN

Expense Reimbursement for SMRTAC

If a SMRTAC member finds that they incurred or will incur an expense due to SMRTAC business, the individual may submit a Reimbursement Request form to the Foundation for reimbursement approval.  Reimbursement will be at the discretion of SMRTF Executive Committee.

Reimbursement Form

Southern MN Regional Trauma Foundation (SMRTF) is designated by the Internal Revenue Service as a non-profit organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.